Articles

 

Southern New England Golfer Magazine

Greenville and Columbia S.C. Offer Fine Golf – https://s3.amazonaws.com/online.fliphtml5.com/qiqd/cvob/index.html#p=35

Traveling Golfer

The Rest of the Story – travelinggolfer.net/2015/10/20/the-rest-of-the-story/

The Secrets to the Game of Golf & Life

“Mountains to Midlands” Golf Alliance in the Heart of South Carolina – secretstogolfandlife.com/2015/10/31/mountains-to-midlands-golf-alliance-in-the-heart-of-south-carolina/ 

Golfers on Golf Radio Blog

South Carolina’s Great Non-Costal Golf – spearsongolf.com/?p=2945

Ontario Golf News Magazine 

Mountains to Midlands is the Heart of South Carolina Golf – ontariogolfnews.com/golf-travel/mountain-midlands-heart-south-carolina-golf/

The Golf Wire

Rising Up – http://www.thegolfwire.com/story/324547

Discover South Carolina

For South Carolinas Upstate Golf Enjoy a Package Deal or Get Creative – discoversouthcarolina.com/articles/for-south-carolinas-upstate-golf-enjoy-a-package-deal-or-get-creative

Olde English District close to Charlotte, Easier to Afford – discoversouthcarolina.com/articles/olde-english-district-close-to-charlotte-easier-to-afford

Scenic Upstate offers Golf with a View –  discoversouthcarolina.com/articles/scenic-upstate-offers-golf-with-a-view

5 Cant Miss Upstate Golf Courses – discoversouthcarolina.com/articles/5-cant-miss-upstate-golf-courses

New Name, New Look at The Spur at Northwoods – discoversouthcarolina.com/articles/new-name-new-look-at-the-spur-at-northwoods

Press Releases

The Golfing Magazine

– www.publinksgolfer.net/articles/1238/1/Welcome-to-The-New–Mountains-to-Midlands-Golf-Alliance/Page1.html